November 26, 2015


Editorial Board

Scott Patten

Deputy Editor
Roger Bland

Associate Editors
Paul Grof (Book Review Section)
Glenda MacQueen
David L Streiner (Statistical Consultant)
Raymond Tempier (French Submissions)

Editorial Board
James M Bolton
Michael Bond
Brian J Cox
Nicholas Delva
Carolyn S Dewa
Anne Duffy
Murray W Enns
Abel Ickowicz
Laurence Katz
Stephen Kisely
Diana Koszycki
Paul Kurdyak
Paul S Links
Ashok K Malla
Xiangfei Meng
Benoit H Mulsant
Kathleen Pajer
Bruce G Pollock
Tamara Pringsheim
Arun V Ravindran
Neil A Rector
Ronald A Remick
Jitender Sareen
Alexander Simpson
Derryck H Smith
Brett D Thombs
Phil Tibbo

Former Editors-in-Chief
Joel Paris, 2004–2014
Quentin Rae-Grant, 1995–2004
Edward Kingstone, 1977–1995
Frederick H Lowy, 1972–1977
F Rhodes Chalke, 1955 –1971

Director, Scientific Publications
Virginia St-Denis

Senior Copy Editor
Sylvia Pollard

Copy Editor
Candace Taylor

Claire Laberge

Advertising and Production Manager
Smita Hamzeh

Desktop Publisher
Elizabeth Payne

Cheif Executive Officer, CPA
Glenn Brimacombe
Next Issue

Current Issue

Past Issues

Subject and Author indices

Editorial Board

Advertising Information

Subscription Information

Instructions for Authors
Questions or comments about our site? Please contact us at
The Canadian Psychiatric Association, Copyright 2001-2012